Tel: (81) 8333-7511 y (81) 8347-1072 | Mail: colegiodevaluadores@prodigy.net.mx



DIRECTORIO SOCIOS


MVI. Jesús M. Aceves Cázares
afsi.oficina@gmail.com
811-197-9273 y 8340-4922

Ing. Jose E. Aguilar Resendiz
eduardo_ar9@yahoo.com.mx
811-527-5252
Arq. Patricia Almaguer Cazares
p.ato1106@hotmail.com
811-555-6056
Ing. Alfredo Ayala Acosta
alfredo.ayala@valuacionindustrial.com
818-253-9201 y 8354-1684

Ing. Alfredo Ayala Moya
alfredoam06@gmail.com
818-396-8242 y 8354-1684
Arq. Gualberto J.R Carranza Ayala
ariesarquitectos@gmail.com
811-022-9415
Arq. Edith Dominguez Sanchez
e_dominguez@prodigy.net.mx
818-253-0277

Ing. Armando Estrada Navarro
perito.valuador@gmail.com
818-031-3449 y 8478-0717
Lic. Marcelo Alejandro Estrada Navarro
contacto@correduria-publica.com
811-068-4105 y 8371-3981
Arq. Xavier Galindo Ruiz
xgalindor@gmail.com
818-280-4434 y 8357-6419

Arq. José Garza Contreras
info@consultoriadeproyectos.com.mx
811-044-9841 y 8349-7662
Ing. Gaspar Burciaga
gasparburciaga@hotmail.com
811-485-3070
Ing. Joel Gonzalez Garza
jvggarza@hotmail.com
811-080-8152

Ing. Roberto Guerra Castro
rguerracastro@hotmail.com
811-890-1900 y 8881-6915
Ing. Enrique Herbert Lemus
avaluosehl@gmail.com
811-179-0674 y 8312-1701
Arq. Andres Ibarra Treviño
andybarra@hotmail.com
818-366-5228

Arq. Silvia Ibarra L.
arqsilmx@gmail.com
818-685-9480
Ing. Ernesto R. Leal Casas
elealc@prodigy.net.mx
811-277-8643 y 8244-9089
Ing. Juan M. Medellin Moreno
sajarin@prodigy.net.mx
811-277-6206 y 8398-1023

Ing. Jesús M. Medina Méndez
valutec_77@yahoo.com
811-239-0440 y 8346-2908
Arq. Juan Felipe Méndez García
arq.felipe.mendez@gmail.com
811-571-9980
Ing. Victor Marcelo Mendizabal Garza
vmendizabal@apmsc.com.mx
8340-0888 y 8342-5122

Arq. Roberto Mendoza C.
roberto.mendoza@banorte.com
8173-9216
Arq. Liliana San Miguel Garza
lilismg@hotmail.com
811-045-1072
Arq. Franco Neri Lombraña
fneri@arquitectosvaluadores.com
(81)8340-9191 y (81)8004-1501

Ing. Ramon Olvera Herrera
ramolv@gmail.com
818-020-1917 y 8057-4069
Arq. Arturo Ponce González
aponcegzz@gmail.com
811-043-4887
Arq. José Fernando Quintanilla G.
valuacionquindomfq@gmail.com
818-181-7124

Arq. José Abel Ramirez Moreno
ramadys56@yahoo.com.mx
811-080-2813 y 8190-3346
Arq. Jorge Alberto Ramos Ureña
jramos@kbgrupoinmobiliario.com
811-982-7726 y 8356-1969
Ing. Tomas Rendon Zertuche
tomas_rendon@yahoo.com
818-162-0363

Arq. César Rodríguez Hernández
crodriguezh26@gmail.com
811-189-0390 y 2092-0761
Arq. Jorge Luis Rodríguez Tovar
jorgeluis.64@hotmail.com
811-803-9282
Ing. José Luis Ruiz Gutiérrez
joseluis@avaluosvip.com.mx
1257-2310

Arq. Ezequiel Siller Ruiz
ezsiller@prodigy.net.mx
8340-4254
Ing. Roberto Silva Guzmán
valuaciones@gmail.com
818-366-7932
Arq. Roberto Valles Rosales
valles_rob@hotmail.com
811-484-6004 y 1522-8652

Arq. Martha A. Vargas R
Mavargasr@yahoo.com
811-636-8302
Lic. Rebecca A. Vargas Torres
becky.morada@gmail.com
811-511-0808 y 8333-9946
Ing. Sergio Joel Vargas López
vals_35@yahoo.com.mx
818-287-9631 y 8346-0302

Arq. Francisca Vega Martínez
paquita.vega@gmail.com
812-679-1034 y 8346-1200

Arq. Victor Hugo Villegas Gzz.
victor.villegassc@prodigy.net.mx
8349-9494 y 8357-9899
Arq. Alejandro G. del Real Ibañez
tauroasesores@yahoo.com.mx
8335-0390 y 8335-0450

Arq. Alejandro Ivan Rodríguez Zúñiga
arq.airz@gmail.com
818123-0740 y 812355-2828


« Regresar